Overflowing Wine

set me as a seal upon ur heart, a seal upon ur arm

image

Set me as a seal upon ur heart, a seal upon ur arm…

I gotta declare out loud…my Lord Jesus Christ did something amazing fa me…

When i first knew Him…He told me He adorns, He decorates…a little while later, He gave me a slave bracelet with 3 eagles on it…He said th signsture is 3 eagles…it was made in NM by a native american from a tribe i dont remmy…

Set me as a seal upon ur heart, a seal upon ur arm…this is wat He spoke when He gsve it to me…

Anyway…it never left my arm…thru all th yrs of swimming n sunnin n snow n rain, that single bracelet was always wit me and whenever i looked at it i remmy it is frm Him who adorns n decorates…

Some yrs ago, it broke, n th Lord told me He was takin me into a new thang…and so i left th bracelet with someone in chicago…in my life in Christ, everythin He gives me lasts until He ready to move me on…then i find i need new stuff, clothes, flips, watever…

So He moved me on…

Im livin in indiana now fa 5 yrs…i left th bracelet in chicago…

I hate th snow n cold n theres hardly any sun…n th driveway here is really slanted so its treacherous on ice n snow to get mail or take out th garbage…so i always aks Jesus to make th sun melt th snow so i can get th garbage out…

Th other day it snowed…but no sun n was cold…was thinkin th snowy driveway wld be too hard to get past…but decided to try anyway…the driveway was completely empty except wet frm th snow but no snow or ice…n He told me He did it without th sun…

Th Lord been speakin abt movin me on again…got new flips n lookin at clothes n as usual all my clothes n shoes are wore out now so def a new season arisin…

I aks th Lord, if He wld return that bracelet to me…i began to remmy th bracelet, th sun, my pool, n all th days i spent just wit Him alone…n i began to miss my bracelet…

That was maybe 2 days ago or so…

Today i got a package from a man i never heard of…inside was my bracelet…completely repaired…

-g-

About g

Born of th Spirit of God, as Jesus said...You must be born again...except you born of th Spirit of God you cannot enter His Kingdom... and walkin in the newness of life ...

Information

This entry was posted on February 12, 2016 by in bible and tagged , , , , .

we are the clay

