Overflowing Wine

piercing th veil

image

Yrs ago i use to be a artist…i did some paintin n drawin but i loved clay…somethin abt takin a lump of dirt n workin it wit ur hands to make somethin useful…a bowl or tiles or the face u cant really touch or forget…

Th Lord brought me outta artwork when He born me again…artworks somethin i remmy but dont miss doin…He gave me cookin n bakin to keep me occupied, like u give kids a coloring book to keep em occupied…

Christ delivers us n He reigns in those empty places … and He makes u forget th former thangs…until all u know is Him…n He is enough…n He is all u have…

Im in a strange place…new is about to open up, th old is fallin off, He is soooo close go me while i wait to walk in newness…so strange bc a few yrs ago, this place was new n i be walkin in newness of life here…but more new is comin so this place is old now…and old places make me remmy…

Forget your ppl and your fathers house…He said that to me back in th day…

Joseph went frm th pit to th prison to th palace…this place is prison…paul went frm prison to prison to prison…this place is prison…

Im in a place…a holding cell…a waiting place…i cant move out on my own, He wont allow it…im waitin on th Spirit who really has His hands full makin me wait n be still 🙂

There was a time when all th kings went to war but david stayed home…waiting fa what…who knows…a diff place fa him who was a soldier…so he looked over a wall and caught bathsheba sunbathing…not bein where he was used to bein took him down a whole diff path…

But Christ is all th difference fa me…

In this strange place of waitin i opened an etsy…i make thangs useful to my small life n i thought to sell em…help th Lord out a little n find my own provision…somethin to keep me occupied while im waitin my release…but my hearts not in it…no long path to get to nowhere…Christ is in me n He alone is my desire…He shows me this after th etsy is all set up like waitin till th tower of babel was finished before He tore it down … and so my heart isnt in th etsy and i just turn away…

He shows me that corporations are a body…not alive…but still a body…how religious ministries are incorporated… how theres a veil protecting/covering th corporation… how when a body becomes a business, thats a whore…

Why not, there is th mother of harlots after all…she cant produce anythin else…reproducin after her kind, like adam, like th animals …

Th body, th veil, th covering, th provision…non-profits masquerading as somethin good, somethin of God, but actually th exact same whore from th same mother of harlots…

Jesus Christ…that body was prepared fa Him who entered into th world bc He loved His orderly arrangement…that body was th veil that was rent to bring us into th holy of holies…not a temple built by human hands, God no longer dwells in those…

Business…capitalism, socislism, dont matter wat ism u choose…its a lie…Jesus Christ is th Truth…

Nonprofits frontin like they pure cuz they dont show a money profit…who u playin?  U take n take n give dead stuff or nothin n u richer than th other pirates …u hoard n squeeze n u get fat n fatter, n whore that u are, ur laborers go hungry while u live deliciously in th earth…good earthy reputation, friend of merchants n captsins n kings … ur slaves be hungry n sometime homeless while u live delicioudly in th esrth…

So im goin thru th motions here…cook n bake n clean n laundry…usual thangs…i have a quiet simple life frm th Lord my King…He made me content to be busy in my own house…

Im goin thru th motions here, not tryna get comfortable…dont care if th furniture matches or wat color th walls shld be…clean is enough fa me…my hearts not here anymore…

All night long my soul searched fa u…

But He never leaves, im not alone, He is soooooooo close to me…He wont leave n He will fulfill His promise to me…

So i wait without patience, in a place where my heart no longer is…in prison…this holding cell…knowin He will deliver me…

Im cookin n cleanin like a pregnant woman nearin birth…He will deliver me…His promise–will i bring a woman to delivery and then close up her womb…nah…He will deliver me…

His thoughts toward me…to bring me to an expected end…Christ in me, th hope of glory…

bc th veil that was His body was pierced, blood n water –His bride–poured outta His side…that veil was pierced n brought me into th holy of holies in th true temple …

Forget th former thangs…I am doing a new thang…do u not perceive it?

-g-

About g

Born of th Spirit of God, as Jesus said...You must be born again...except you born of th Spirit of God you cannot enter His Kingdom... and walkin in the newness of life ...

Information

This entry was posted on February 12, 2016 by in bible and tagged , , , , .

we are the clay

