Overflowing Wine

love never fails

image

Im privileged to been walkin in th Lord fa so long now…He took me when i was a young woman and He is all i know of life n love since that moment…

Im not taught by men, but He spoke n led me, He revealed n took me thru many pages of th bible n revealed Hiself in me wit everyy step…we are born of th Spirit of God n we are filled wit that same Spirit which remainds in us n we are a new creation, not a rehabbed adam…n so we are led by th Spirit into all Truth.  Jesus Christ is th Truth…

im surrounded by religious folk who talk a Christ thst chases ppl out who are offensive or who dont measure up….i dont see Christ as some rabid dog who wanna kill those who hate me or hurt me….Christ is love…He forgives, He heals, He loves…you cant sic Him on ppl u dont likr n u cant make Him be snythin but who He is…He is come to reconcile th world back to God…to save, to forgive, to set crooked paths straight…to bind up th broken hearted, open prison doors, set free th captives…if u lookin to rid u of those u hate or who hate u, u gotta go somewhere else….He not tryna satisfy ur carnal heart, He tryna change it…

So i wondered if i was wrong to seek forgiveness, to aks th Lord wld change me and to ask that it not be counted as sin to them…i began to think maybe its stockholm syndrome or somr other worldly, cultural mess…

I wld say to myself…Why shld they die, when Christ died fa me and His death is enough, complete, He finished it all…who shld die fa my sake, when Christ has paid it all..and it is finished in Him…what shld happen to them bc of this or that, when Christ alone has healed me…

So i aks Him am i wrong…He said to me…u love them…

I was amazed when He said it bc it never ocurred to me…bc its not my love, not adamic love…its not frm me but thru me…its His love…i always knew that…but i never knew it become a part of me so much that i felt it as tho its mine…

I mean…this is a powerful love…This is a powerful love im understanding bc th love of Christ is th only love i ever knew or had…not sayin in bad way but adam is full of hate n only God is love…

But i never expected it to actualize…is that even a word…in me…i mean…as part of me…or part of any of us…i always saw it as separate frm us, tho in us…but Jesus Christ…it was part of Him, not separate frm his form, not separate from Him…so its also not separeate frm us too…living stones of th temple…

I think of th Lord pouring outta us…streams of living water…but i always saw it as tho we are vessels carrying Him n He pours outta us but apart frm us somehoww…like th wine vessels at cana…n i wondered how come i cld feel th love as tho it is  i who loved…

But if that was true…then His presence dont change us…which of course it changes us completely…its not that He gives something of us to others …but that His presence n pouring outta us makes us different…if He will pour out His love, then we love…its His love not adamic love…but it touches us too…

It really brings a new meaning to “living stones” cause we aren’t like rocks but His body, organs, skin & veins that feel n receive what He puts in us.  It’s like we are plugged into Him and made alive. His Love is our Life. His Love is really lavish.. I remember when He poured His Love thru me to someone who hurt me, it was like an ocean coming out of my belly. There was no hurt, no offense, no anger, nothing.. cause the sea drowned it all away. Lavish.. and He healed me in that place. Years later, this person remains unchanged but he couldn’t hurt me anymore even by the same thing.

His Love is the Life that flows in us, n having Him as our new heart and mind. It’s a part of us, way deep inside, the way we think, the way we feel and what we become is Him. How we think and feel, that’s our whole being so He becomes our whole being. This is more oneness than anyone has ever imagined.

forgiveness, healing, truth in th inward parts…its not selfis, seeks not its own, takes no offense…

This love strengthens us n empowers us, not a power apart frm Christ but its His power at work in us…

This love changes everythin it touches…its not selfish…omgosh…it seeks not its own…it is generous, lavish even…

I expect forgiveness n peace to those who maybe were more enemy than friend to me…i expect it bc Jesus Christ has power on earth to forgive sin…i expect it bc i can…and i been walkin in this love fa yrs but im only beginnin to understand it…

And i cant even take credit fa it bc its not my love even its desire comes frm Him …its not adamic…it didnt pour out by choice or by thought….it didnt show up bc im suppose to love or bc some doctrine demands it…it just is…like breathing– it is…bc He is in me…bc He is my life and i have no other life or breath or way…it is Him…purity Jesus…my King whom i have known so many years…

And we love Him bc He first loved us…

-g-

About g

Born of th Spirit of God, as Jesus said...You must be born again...except you born of th Spirit of God you cannot enter His Kingdom... and walkin in the newness of life ...

Information

This entry was posted on February 12, 2016 by in bible and tagged , , , , .

we are the clay

