Overflowing Wine

into ur hands…

image

th Lord just spoke this to me:  into ur hands i commit my spirit…its wat Jesus said on th cross….but we forget everything He spoke was God talkin not a man talkin…when He spoke this was also Spirit talkin…it was th Father speakin that His Spirit was in Jesus hands and then Christ gave up th Spirit to th Father…its all one thang and one being….its like pentecost when th Spirit was given …

into ur hands i commit my Spirit…

-g-

About g

Born of th Spirit of God, as Jesus said...You must be born again...except you born of th Spirit of God you cannot enter His Kingdom... and walkin in the newness of life ...

3 comments on “into ur hands…

  1. Charlene
    June 17, 2014

    Wow.. I see exactly what u r saying.. never thought of that b4 myself too. No man can conceive of this unless the Spirit reveals this to him, u know? God speaking, not a man, thats right.. also reminds me of when God is all in all.. I really believe that day Christ was on the cross lasted forever, u know? It is the day we are brought back to, the day the bride was joined together with Christ.. and God says in your hands I commit my Spirit, and is all in all.. the kingdom is given to the saints of the Most High, and it is God in us. Love that revelation so much

    • g
      June 17, 2014

      so right…love how th Spirit declares that He is given and that He returns to th Father…remmy….my WORD doNt return to Me void….His Word is Spirit…

      • Charlene
        June 17, 2014

        Thats right.. wont return to Him void, and He will be complete unto the Father.. us in Him, and all enemies at His feet. I was thinking about that day, how it isn’t ended yet.. because a thousand years can be a day, and a day can be a thousand years unto the Lord. Some days last a time or an age, and is not over yet.

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on June 17, 2014 by in bible and tagged , , , , .

we are the clay

