Overflowing Wine

u must be born again

image

The world is in darkness and deep darkness is over the people. The Lord showed me that this speaks of the harlot systeand the spirit that makes hiself an angel of light…

The world is full of religion and every religion is the same as the next one. They each have rituals and prayers and traditions. Every religion think it’s better than the next and every religion will murder to get converts or make people submit to it. The Lord told me years ago that politics is religion in action. So it is no surprise that every country has its own religion, and even countries that boast no religion and no God have made that a religion and their no-god is  actually their god. Because they worship that no-god as god. That is the world and throughout the world there is no country and no people different from other countries or people. All do the same.

But the darkness that is in the world and the deep darkness that is over thepeople speaks of a different spirit. It speaks of the spirit that makes his self an angel of light. That spirit directly opposes Christ and makes hisself to be christ instead of the true and living Christ.

When I hear people boast of their religion and the god they serve I know they have not met the true and living God and they cannot do better then what they do already. No man can change his self. No man can save his self from the coming wrath.  So I don’t expect them to be different or good or to do righteousness. Because no religion is righteous. Jesus Christ alone is righteous. And apart from Christ no man can see or know or enter into the kingdom of God. I don’t expect any different the what Christ said is possible.  and Jesus Christ said a man must be born again must be born of the Spirit of God or he will never go into the kingdom of God. No man can come to Jesus Christ unless the Father brings him. And no man can come to the Father unless Jesus Christ brings him. It is not a work of man. Man is not capable. Only God can do this.

But the world that is in darkness where deep darkness covers the people speaks not of the world at large but of the harlot system–the false Christ, the false gospel, the harlot that boasts herself a bride and claims she will never be a widow but she is not a bride, she is a harlot….

I can listen to politicians lie all day, but I cannot listen to religious folk with their cliches and platitudes. I can’t listen to people use Scripture in common conversations apart from the Spirit of God. Scripture testifies of the true and living Christ. It does not prove the veracity Adam’s thoughts and opinions.

And I’m surrounded by people who use religious buzzwords and insist they understand Christ when they are actually apart from Christ and do not have his Spirit.  They have the spirit that makes hiself an angel of light. This is the spirit that has the world in darkness and deep darkness over the people. The Lord told me years ago darkness is not the absence of light, darkness is a false light from the absence of Truth,  Jesus Christ is the Truth.

Apart from Christ is darkness and deep darkness is over the people. Because the false Christ and the false gospel and the harlot assembly are the false light without truth.

I have no patience with the darkness. I can listen to the world at large boast in its righteousness and do its wickedness . The world is easy to understand because it does not know Christ. And it does not pretend to know Christ. It does not pretend to serve Christ.  Before Christ saved me I did not know him. I lived without hope and did not even worry about it. Because I did not know Christ and so I was not trying to live for Christ. I was in the world and of the world and I did not speak of th thangs of th Spirit… When I was in the world and of the world I had heard that there was a god. But I did not know him and I did not pretend to know him. I was exactly as the Lord say… No man seeks after Him… And I made no apology for not knowing God because when you truly do not know something you have no conscience about it at all.  You don’t apologize for not knowing what you don’t know. You just don’t know. Ignant is ignant.

But when I was born of Spirit and Christ was known to me He became my only desire. Once I knew Him I realized that I was empty all my life before Him and He was the only worth having…

In that moment of my new birth I was different. I was new. The clothes in my closet no longer fit me though had not gained a pound… The Lord told me th world cant clothe me…Who I was before that moment was dead. And the Spirit in me was new and different. And everything before that moment no longer mattered. One moment I was in the world and of the world. The moment of my new birth I was translated into a different world entirely. Standing in the kingdom of light is unexplainable and is only possible by the new birth.

So when I hear the world I know it’s the world and I know it is not Christ. But when I hear the harlot I have a different response all together. The harlot and false Christ are different. The world does not pretend to serve God. The world does not pretend to walk after the Spirit of God. But the false christ does.

The false christ uses Scripture to create its own image. And to gain followers. The false Christ uses religious language but has a wicked heart and is a ravening wolf.

It wasnt rome that set itself to kill Jesus although Rome had the means to do it. It was religion and religious folk who could not endure the presence of the true and living God among them and so they set out to kill him. Men prefer darkness because their deeds are evil. a liar wont tarry on Christ’s path…

The false christ wants to be Christ. Wants to be God. The false Christ comes with a false gospel with a pretend bride and works through flesh. But he is a liar and the father of lies and when he lies he speaks his native tongue. He is a murderer and was a murder from the first. Those who use Scripture to build up flesh are anti christ…th spirit of this world that makes hisself an angel of light… They bring a false gospel that appeals to the flesh of all men. Their traditions are nothing more than tryna make into stone what is intended to be the breath of life. Just as the Hebrew slaves in Egypt made bricks,  the slaves of the false Christ also make bricks. But they boast themselves as being enlightened…as bein clothed and not naked.  as bein rich and not poor.  But they are naked and poor.  they are deceived so they can only deceive…

back in th day, adam knew God…walked wit Him in th cool of th day…was alive then died….was awake then slept…was in light, in th presence of God then cast out into utter darkness…deep darkness is over th ppl…

th dragon was cast outta heaven and took th third of th stars wit him…that is th picture of adam…cast outta th presence of God…dead but callin it life…even the mate he knew once as woman…in darkness, apart from God,  he calls her th mother of all living…a different name…not of Truth bc he didnt know truth…named her in his deception…no longer cld they trust God for their lives and provision but now in their blindness they looked to each other for their life and provision…eyes that once saw God now only saw their nakedness and shame and turned to what they saw–each other–for life…here they are dead but they call it life…as tho anything dead cld ever bring forth life…

this is th treachery of th harlot and beast…they not comin from a place of ignance…if they didnt know then they cld be forgiven…if they were blind … but like th pharisees they claim to see…and so their sin remains…they not tryna bring ppl to Christ–even if such a thang is possible which its not…they tryna BE Christ…

paul wrote to th galatians….who has bewitched u he said…wrote that they KNEW but turned away…this is treachery …to know but to turn away…its deliberate…it wallows in deception like pigz in mud…no clean water there…mixture…exchanging Truth fa a lie…

Jesus said all who th Father gives Him will come to Him…and all who come to Him He will not cast out…

who are these treacherous ones who turn away…who are bewitched…who exchange th truth fa a lie…men prefer darkness bc their deeds are evil…

God said to satan…how did u get in here… God said to adam….where are u…its not God who needed to know…

whoevr enters into th sheepfold by some way not th gate is a thief and a robber… Jesus Christ is th narrow gate and th narrow path that is life….but wide is th path that leads to death and destruction…

many came to Jesus to get something …healing…deliverance…whatever…theres a different btwn Christ bein made known TO you or IN you…and that different is th new birth…when paul speaks of th Lord adding to their number…he speaks of th work of th Lord bein revealed IN them….as he said also…when it plsd th Lord to reveal Himself in me…th preachin of scripture by men TO men produces only flesh…a hardened flesh and a darkened mind that in its deception calls death life and sees Scripture as an illumination of th dead world instead of as th testimony of Christ…they are left blind but think they see…they are naked but think they are clothed…they are poor but think they are rich…

calvin preached Christ…used scripture to nail em to his doctrine…in the end he murdered a man for not following him…paul preached Christ and Scripture revealed th Christ he knew and loved…in th end they murdered him for not following them…saul persecuted th ppl of Christ…paul killed no one…calvins darkened mind exposed his unchanged heart…pauls new life revealed Christ…

no man comes to me unless th Father draws him…no man comes to th Father but by me…

-g-

About g

Born of th Spirit of God, as Jesus said...You must be born again...except you born of th Spirit of God you cannot enter His Kingdom... and walkin in the newness of life ...

One comment on “u must be born again

  1. Charlene
    May 1, 2014

    I love this so much, and am in complete agreement with u.. knowing Christ by knowledge, entering through the fleshly mind is a dangerous thing.. it becomes corrupted, and knowing Him from within as a new creation and from Him dwelling in us is a different thing entirely..

    I cannot stand the harlot either, and those who boast in having this spirit of light, and all goodness, and all religion.. but they cannot see themselves naked, walking around and stumbling in the darkness.. looking at the moon and calling it their light, but the truth is that this moon rules over the children of darkness, and is a black ball of darkness, can only pretend to have light of its own, but the Son has the Light.. we see clear as day, and are clothed in Him, walking straight forward because His path is made as light unto us.

    So right that the enemy isnt gonna come as people think he will come.. but he is a mocker, an imposter, a liar and thief.. wanting to be AS God.. appearing as light but is not.. just fool’s gold with no worth.

    We can boast in nothing.. we r as helpless as can be.. who can ask God to be God? Or give Him permission to be as God? He is God, and for us, He is merciful.

    “Ye have not chosen me, but I have chosen you, and ordained you, that ye should go and bring forth fruit, and that your fruit should remain: that whatsoever ye shall ask of the Father in my name, he may give it you.” John 15:16

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on May 1, 2014 by in bible and tagged , , , , .

we are the clay

