Overflowing Wine

whos ur daddy…

poster the Lord doesnt require u to be strong

But as many as received him, to them gave he power to become the sons of God, even to them that believe on his name:  Which were born, not of blood, nor of the will of the flesh, nor of the will of man, but of God.  John 1:12-13

Jesus answered, Verily, verily, I say to you, Except a man be born of water and of the Spirit, he cannot enter into the kingdom of God That which is born of the flesh is flesh; and that which is born of the Spirit is spirit.  Marvel not that I said to you, You must be born again.  The wind blows where it lists, and you hear the sound thereof, but cannot tell where it comes, and where it goes: so is every one that is born of the Spirit.  John 3:5-8

But he who was of the bondwoman was born after the flesh; but he of the freewoman was by promise. Galatians 4:23

Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.  Matthew 5:16

And think not to say within yourselves, We have Abraham to our father: for I say unto you, that God is able of these stones to raise up children unto Abraham. Matthew 3:9

But I say to you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you;  That you may be the children of your Father which is in heaven: for he makes his sun to rise on the evil and on the good, and sends rain on the just and on the unjust.  For if you love them which love you, what reward have you? do not even the publicans the same?  And if you salute your brethren only, what do you more than others? do not even the publicans so?   Be you therefore perfect, even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect.  Matthew 5:44-48

And when you pray, you shall not be as the hypocrites are: for they love to pray standing in the synagogues and in the corners of the streets, that they may be seen of men. Verily I say to you, They have their reward.  But you, when you pray, enter into your closet, and when you have shut your door, pray to your Father which is in secret; and your Father which sees in secret shall reward you openly.   But when you pray, use not vain repetitions, as the heathen do: for they think that they shall be heard for their much speaking.  Be not you therefore like unto them: for your Father knows what things you have need of, before ye ask him.   After this manner therefore pray ye: Our Father which art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name.  Thy kingdom come. Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.  Give us this day our daily bread.  And forgive us our debts, as we forgive our debtors.  And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil: For thine is the kingdom, and the power, and the glory, for ever. Amen.  Matthew 6:5-13

For if you forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you:  But if you forgive not men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.  Moreover when you fast, be not, as the hypocrites, of a sad countenance: for they disfigure their faces, that they may appear unto men to fast. Verily I say to you, They have their reward.  But you, when you fast, anoint your head, and wash your face;  That you appear not unto men to fast, but unto your Father which is in secret: and your Father, which sees in secret, shall reward you openly.   Matthew 6:14-18

Therefore take no thought, saying, What shall we eat? or, What shall we drink? or, With what shall we be clothed? (For after all these things do the Gentiles seek:) for your heavenly Father knows that you have need of all these things.  Matthew 6:31-32

Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven. Matthew 7:21

Whosoever therefore shall confess me before men, him will I confess also before my Father which is in heaven.  But whosoever shall deny me before men, him will I also deny before my Father which is in heaven. Matthew 10:32-33

And call no man your father upon the earth: for one is your Father, which is in heaven.  Matthew 23:9

Fear not, little flock; for it is your Father’s good pleasure to give you the kingdom.  Luke 12:32

And he said, A certain man had two sons:  And the younger of them said to his father, Father, give me the portion of goods that falls to me. And he divided to them his living.  And not many days after the younger son gathered all together, and took his journey into a far country, and there wasted his substance with riotous living.  And when he had spent all, there arose a mighty famine in that land; and he began to be in want.  And he went and joined himself to a citizen of that country; and he sent him into his fields to feed swine.  And he would fain have filled his belly with the husks that the swine did eat: and no man gave to him.  And when he came to himself, he said, How many hired servants of my father’s have bread enough and to spare, and I perish with hunger!  I will arise and go to my father, and will say to him, Father, I have sinned against heaven, and before you,  And am no more worthy to be called your son: make me as one of your hired servants.  And he arose, and came to his father. But when he was yet a great way off, his father saw him, and had compassion, and ran, and fell on his neck, and kissed him.  And the son said to him, Father, I have sinned against heaven, and in your sight, and am no more worthy to be called your son.  But the father said to his servants, Bring forth the best robe, and put it on him; and put a ring on his hand, and shoes on his feet:  And bring here the fatted calf, and kill it; and let us eat, and be merry:  For this my son was dead, and is alive again; he was lost, and is found. And they began to be merry.   Now his elder son was in the field: and as he came and drew nigh to the house, he heard music and dancing.   And he called one of the servants, and asked what these things meant.   And he said to him, Your brother is come; and your father has killed the fatted calf, because he has received him safe and sound.   And he was angry, and would not go in: therefore came his father out, and intreated him.   And he answering said to his father, Lo, these many years do I serve thee, neither transgressed I at any time your commandment: and yet you never gave me a kid, that I might make merry with my friends:   But as soon as this your son was come, which has devoured your living with harlots, you have killed for him the fatted calf.  And he said to him, Son, you are ever with me, and all that I have is your.  It was meet that we should make merry, and be glad: for this your brother was dead, and is alive again; and was lost, and is found. Luke 15:11-32

The Father loves the Son, and has given all things into his hand.  He that believes on the Son has everlasting life: and he that believes not the Son shall not see life; but the wrath of God abides on him. John 3:35-36

They answered him, We be Abraham’s seed, and were never in bondage to any man: how say you, You shall be made free?

Jesus answered them, Verily, verily, I say to you, Whosoever commits sin is the servant of sin.  And the servant abides not in the house for ever: but the Son abides ever.  If the Son therefore shall make you free, you shall be free indeed.  I know that you are Abraham’s seed; but you seek to kill me, because my word has no place in you. I speak that which I have seen with my Father: and you do that which you have seen with your father.

They answered and said to him, Abraham is our father.

Jesus said to them, If you were Abraham’s children, you would do the works of Abraham.  But now you seek to kill me, a man that has told you the truth, which I have heard of God: this did not Abraham.  You do the deeds of your father.

Then said they to him, We be not born of fornication; we have one Father, even God.

 Jesus said to them, If God were your Father, you would love me: for I proceeded forth and came from God; neither came I of myself, but he sent me.  Why do you not understand my speech? even because you cannot hear my word.

You are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father you will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaks a lie, he speaks of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

And because I tell you the truth, you believe me not.  Which of you convicts me of sin? And if I say the truth, why do you not believe me?  He that is of God hears God’s words: you therefore hear them not, because you are not of God.

Then answered the Jews, and said to him, Say we not well that you are a Samaritan, and has a devil?

Jesus answered, I have not a devil; but I honour my Father, and you do dishonour me.   And I seek not mine own glory: there is one that seeks and judges.   Verily, verily, I say to you, If a man keep my saying, he shall never see death.

Then said the Jews to him, Now we know that you have a devil. Abraham is dead, and the prophets; and you say, If a man keep my saying, he shall never taste of death.   Are you greater than our father Abraham, which is dead? and the prophets are dead: whom make you yourself?

Jesus answered, If I honour myself, my honour is nothing: it is my Father that honours me; of whom you say, that he is your God: Yet you have not known him; but I know him: and if I should say, I know him not, I shall be a liar like you: but I know him, and keep his saying.   Your father Abraham rejoiced to see my day: and he saw it, and was glad.

Then said the Jews to him, You are not yet fifty years old, and have you seen Abraham?

Jesus said to them, Verily, verily, I say to you, Before Abraham was, I am.  John 8:33-58

if you are Christ’s then you are born of th Spirit of God, not by man’s will but God’s will, you are IN Christ and God is your Father…

who’s ur daddy?  God or satan? the begets in th OT boast of adam’s lineage, cities, skills, inventions, religions, gods, music, and th acts of men whose father was adam who was cast outta th presence of God…adam is ruled by satan and is dust and satan eats dust and crawls on his belly and their belly is their god…

th begets in th gospel of luke boast th lineage of Jesus Christ, not a lineage of chronology or flesh, but of Word…whats born of flesh is flesh, but whats born of th Spirit is spirit…

Jesus Christ is the second adam, the last man, the only begotten Son of God…

who’s ur daddy?

About g

Born of th Spirit of God, as Jesus said...You must be born again...except you born of th Spirit of God you cannot enter His Kingdom... and walkin in the newness of life ...

Information

This entry was posted on February 18, 2013 by in bible, faith, gospel, holy spirit, jesus christ, truth.

we are the clay

